Ivory  Tony Park

Ivory Tony Park

  • $7.00


QUALITY-USED

CONDITION-GOOD

PAGES:568

Simultaneous release of the eagerly awaited latest title from bestselling thriller writer, set in Mozambique and South Africa.

Guaranteed to appeal to fans of Wilbur Smith and Beverley Harper.

Alex Tremain is a pirate in trouble. The two women in his life - one of them his financial adviser, the other his diesel mechanic - have left him. He's facing a mounting tide of debts 
..