Sofia the First  Storybook Collection

Sofia the First Storybook Collection

  • $5.00

Quality - Used.

Condition - Good.

Hard cover.

This beautifully designed, hard-back storybook collection contains six new stories, including the story of the TV-film about how Sofia became a princess. Focus on how Sofia adjusts to life as a princess, what she is learning and what she is teaching others.

Stories included are: Once Upon a Princess, The Royal Slumber Party, The Amulet and the Anthem, The Royal Games, The Halloween Ball and Sofia’s Magic Lesson.

Ideal for a wonderful storybook collection that would make a fabulous gift for young Disney fans.